Where's Bella?
Please Log In! Free membership! All new users are welcomed with open arms!

Introducing our Moderators!

Go down

Introducing our Moderators!

Post  Em Ily on Tue Apr 10, 2012 10:53 pm

Hello everyone! My name is EmilyFenty, or you can call me Emily, Em, or anything else you can come up with! I’m the creator and owner of Where’s Bella.

I am a very social person, but my friends are not completely in to The Sims 3, I mean they like it, but they’re not ‘Simmers’. So I decided to create Where’s Bella, a series of forums for Simmers to communicate with other Simmers and share their latest creations.

I’m a student, and I study Business and ICT at my sixth-form college. From a young age I have been interested in HTML and website design, so once I get grasp of the controls for ForumMotion (what we are hosted on!) expect some changes to the forums design and layout! I hope to make it as good as I can so that Simmers and users can communicate with each other with ease.

As I am in college, I do not have too much time on my hands, I will be using these forums as much as I can, but expect me to be away for some days working and studying.

Thanks for reading this, I hope you enjoy your time at Where’s Bella!
Em Ily
Admin

View user profile http://wheresbella.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Introducing our Moderators!

Post  DoceromeP on Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:07 pm

Hi, I'm KingJerry! I am one of the moderators here at Where's Bella.

I've loved sims since a very young age, so I joined this forum to chat to fellow simmers, look at their creations and maybe I'll even share some of my own Smile

I am currently in high school, and don't have too much time on my hands, so you'll probably see me up to 4 times a week on here. If you see me more than that then I'm probably on my school holidays! Very Happy

Thanks for reading and I hope to see as many people as I can on the forums!
DoceromeP
Admin