Where's Bella?
Please Log In! Free membership! All new users are welcomed with open arms!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Where's Bella?
Please Log In! Free membership! All new users are welcomed with open arms!
Where's Bella?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introducing our Moderators!

3 posters

Go down

Introducing our Moderators!  Empty Introducing our Moderators!

Post  Em Ily Tue Apr 10, 2012 10:53 pm

Hello everyone! My name is EmilyFenty, or you can call me Emily, Em, or anything else you can come up with! I’m the creator and owner of Where’s Bella.

I am a very social person, but my friends are not completely in to The Sims 3, I mean they like it, but they’re not ‘Simmers’. So I decided to create Where’s Bella, a series of forums for Simmers to communicate with other Simmers and share their latest creations.

I’m a student, and I study Business and ICT at my sixth-form college. From a young age I have been interested in HTML and website design, so once I get grasp of the controls for ForumMotion (what we are hosted on!) expect some changes to the forums design and layout! I hope to make it as good as I can so that Simmers and users can communicate with each other with ease.

As I am in college, I do not have too much time on my hands, I will be using these forums as much as I can, but expect me to be away for some days working and studying.

Thanks for reading this, I hope you enjoy your time at Where’s Bella!
Em Ily
Em Ily
Admin

https://wheresbella.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Introducing our Moderators!  Empty Re: Introducing our Moderators!

Post  DoceromeP Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:07 pm

Hi, I'm KingJerry! I am one of the moderators here at Where's Bella.

I've loved sims since a very young age, so I joined this forum to chat to fellow simmers, look at their creations and maybe I'll even share some of my own Smile